Service Times
Sunday School
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Sunday Service
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Get Directions via Text

Enter your full mobile number. Standard messaging rates may apply.

Sunday, August 23, 2020

The Good News

John 12:42–50

Sunday, March 15, 2020

All To Jesus I Surrender

Mark 12:1–11

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Baptism Of Jesus

Matthew 3:13–17

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Eve - I Am

Sunday, December 22, 2019

A Savior Is Born: Hope Arrives

Sunday, December 1, 2019

A Savior Is Born: Hope Arises

Sunday, November 24, 2019

A Savior Is Born: I Told You So

Sunday, November 17, 2019

A Savior Is Born: Don't Do It!

Sunday, November 3, 2019

A Savior Is Born: You Can't Make Me!

Sunday, October 27, 2019

A Savior Is Born: Hope Restored

Sunday, October 20, 2019

A Savior Is Born: The New Way
View all
Jul

28

Methodist Men First United Methodist Church (Office)
Jul

28

Bible Study First United Methodist Church (Office)
Jul

28

Youth Gathering First United Methodist Church
Jul

28

Choir Practice First United Methodist Church
Jul

29

Senior Card/Games Day First United Methodist Church
Aug

1

Sunday School First United Methodist Church